Build, organize and manage your course in LabArchives.

The fall semester is nearly upon us. We’re here to help you begin to plan fall courses. LabArchives online tools make it easy to build, organize and manage your course whether you’re teaching in-person, online or some combination thereof. Whether you’ve been using LabArchives for years or are just getting started, our Education Boot Camp is a great place to begin planning your next course.

 During these special training sessions you’ll learn everything you need to know to prepare for Fall semester. Join us to learn how the LabArchives Education Edition can help you and your peers to easily manage student lab work and course content – whether your courses are online, in-person or hybrid.

 

 Getting Started With LabArchives Featuring Current Instructors
Hear real world advice from educators from Columbia University and Thomas Jefferson University who use LabArchives for their courses. Following each presentation we walk through the basics of setting up a course notebook, grading students’ work and more.

August 2 at 2pm EST/11am PST/7pm BST

August 4 at 10am EST/7am PST/3pm BST

LabArchives for Undergraduate Research
Do you manage undergraduate research, capstone projects, or Course-Based Undergraduate Research Experiences (CUREs)? If so, join this session to learn more about teaching students good data management practices, guiding undergraduate research, and providing feedback on students’ work.

August 1 at 1pm EST/10am PST 6 PM BST

Want to get started now? 
Sign up for our Set Up your ELN for Student Success webinar

Learn the benefits that LabArchives offers to help achieve student success. In this webinar, you will learn:

  • How to convert your course material to LabArchives
  • Organize and create templates
  • Distribute your content
  • Manage your course and students
  • Simultaneously grade and provide feedback

US: Every Wednesday at 12pm EST/9am PST

UK and EU: Every Wednesday at 9am GMT 

Want to learn more?
To watch a recorded training, contact our support team, schedule a custom one on one call or more, please visit https://www.labarchives.com/support/