How Can We Help?

2.03.3 Bulk Changes to Resources

← All Topics

To change the settings of many resources at once, click the three-dot icon in the upper right corner, and select either Bulk Resource Update or Bulk Resource Delete, as shown below.

 

 

Clicking Bulk Resource Update displays a window like the one shown below:

 

 

Here, virtually all resource settings can be configured for multiple resources at once. To control exactly which set of resources you are modifying, check the appropriate checkboxes at the top of this form.

 

Clicking Bulk Resource Update displays a window like the one shown below:

 

 

Note that deleting any resource removes all of its reservations, past, current, and future. If you want to keep the reservation records for some resource but don’t want anyone to use it, you can always set its status to Hidden.

Table of Contents