Research Data Integrity & Security Center

Awareness.  Preparation.  Collaboration.  Monitor.  Learn.  Exchange.

Be Prepared

Data Security Best Practices

Blog
Webinars
Learning Modules

Be Prepared

Blog

Read our latest Information Security Outreach Program blog.

Webinars

Our next webinar will be delivered October 12. We will be discussing research data security best practices and the history behind NSPM-33.

Sign-up for our next Data Management & Sharing Working Group Discussion:

Wed, Nov. 30th at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 10am PT

Learning Modules

Learning modules will help keep researchers prepared. Modules will include learning materials, quizzes, and evidence of completion. Modules will be available early 2023 and will include topics such as:

  • Research Data Security best practices
  • Social engineering threats and countermeasures
  • Ransomware, phishing, and malware prevention
  • Trending technology for research data security
  • Ethical conduct of research
  • Federal export control requirements
  • Tailored Tabletop exercises for researchers

Modules will include learning materials, quizzes, and evidence of completion.

Coming Soon – 2023!

Learn More about LabArchives

Research Integrity Data & Security Center

Loading...